RSS

Life as a Dude

23 Apr

Right now I’m just a dude. Not a desert dude (Arizona) or beach dude (Florida). That’s fine, I like being a dude!

I’m getting back to posting on my blog, now with Wi-Fi and a laptop all set up for wireless, I can work in the house instead of my home office/studio.

My blog posts may be a rant, a rave, a blessing from a scripture, or something about life at the moment. Check back to see what this dude is blogging about. I love to write and this blog gives me that outlet.

From Dale, a Dude! Be blessed!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 23, 2013 in Just for Fun!, Life in General

 

Leave a Reply

 
